VIEWER DISCRETION ADVISED

I was going to post another article about Srebrenica yesterday (07.11.2011) and, while doing my research, I came upon this video….

please reconsider, before you start watching!!!

… and it seems everything changed for me! I got so sick watching it that I couldn’t take it anymore. I guess my stomach is not strong enough  this kind of stuff.  I’ve been watching all kinds of videos about Srebrenica and Bosnia for years now and none of them made me sick until this one. I guess it only takes once…

I will post it here just because I think people should see and know about what was happening in Bosnia during the war but I have to say that I may not have a stomach to go on with this blog. For those who want to be up-to-date, this is the link to one of the great blogs about Srebrenica.

Thank you,

L

Leave a Reply

